The Pianist | 115 grams

The Pianist | 115 grams

SKU: 666052


Edvard Grieg is famous for his sonatas and the first he wrote was the Piano Sonata in E minor, Opus 7. The Sonata is written in Denmark in 1865 and is dedicated to Niels Wilhelm Gade, the famous Danish composer who was of great inspiration for Grieg at this time. We have therefore selected 7 pieces in this package as a tribute to his first of 5 sonatas.


The most famous Opus 16, Piano Concerto in A minor, was composed only three years later when he was 25.





P. (800) 713-7670

Follow Us
Customer Service
Business Accounts

P.( 866) 881-0001

Business Email Order Form

News and Updates
  • Facebook
  • Instagram